John Levin
Feb 28, 2022

--

Very elegantly put. I went out on a limb a bit. When I wrote this piece, no one (well, over here, anyway) knew if the invasion was going to happen.

By today, Sunday 2/27, it looks like Putin has really cooked his own goose. He's even got Germany to re-arm! He's lost so much face that he will be retiring soon. One of the biggest screw-ups in Russian political history.

He can only hope for a non-violent dacha and obscurity like Kruschev. But I'm sure the Black Sea Palace won't be included.

I don't have a clue as to how he gets eased out. I don't know or understand that much about the Russian military or oligarch power structure.

But it is going to be very interesting.

--

--

John Levin

Scientist. Writer. Meditator. Blue Tantrika. Mystical Rabbi. Climate & Human Rights Activist. I’m a man of few words, except when I open my mouth.