John Levin
Sep 10, 2022

--

The problem with love is that so many people think they understand it. No one admits to understanding it, but secretly we all think we do.

One time a rock fell in love with a 20 foot tall dinosaur! It was back in the Cretaceous, and these things sometimes happened. Things were hotter then, before the Asteroid hit.

That same rock is still around, but, as you know, those other guys, too big for their own feathers, are not. My friend the rock told me that the Asteroid was simply jealous and destroyed the whole blissful thing!

It's a strange world. Even my Ex says so now.

But I know when things get hot, miracles very often happen,

Too.

--

--

John Levin

Scientist. Writer. Meditator. Blue Tantrika. Mystical Rabbi. Climate & Human Rights Activist. I’m a man of few words, except when I open my mouth.