John Levin
Jul 19, 2021

--

It just occurred to me: There must be microchips hidden in all those ballots, no doubt in communication with the Master Microchip in Trump’s head, or perhaps in another part of his anatomy.
Stormy Daniels did mention that his johnson was somehow unique, but apparently not in a positive way.
From recent statements by the moronic Lindsey Graham, I think Trump has given him a microchip, too.
What a circus of absolute fools! Maybe they can all congregate in the Texas Governor’s Mansion to watch Dumb And Dumber with Abbott.
Then they can all contribute money to build a border wall around all of their sad excuses for brains.

--

--

John Levin

Scientist. Writer. Meditator. Blue Tantrika. Mystical Rabbi. Climate & Human Rights Activist. I’m a man of few words, except when I open my mouth.