John Levin
Nov 18, 2021

--

It is scary to think that they may get a majority in the House next year. All of the open and iffy seats in the Senate give me greater confidence there, but ... to paraphrase H.L. Mencken, never underestimate the mental health of Americans. God, I hate to say that! But I know people who are still under the MAGA thrall, thinking Trump is a heroic figure, when actually, he hid in a basement.

So, yes, the most important thing is to get the testimony before the Committee out there, get the indictments for all the financial crimes, sexual predation, and election tampering done, too, before next November. Truth is truth. It just needs to come out.

--

--

John Levin

Scientist. Writer. Meditator. Blue Tantrika. Mystical Rabbi. Climate & Human Rights Activist. I’m a man of few words, except when I open my mouth.