John Levin
Nov 18, 2021

--

If Abbott loses next year, and he might, then the mad Republican house of cards may start to tumble. If I was a woman in Texas (which obviously I'm not) I would be so pissed at all these sanctimonious assholes. If I was Latino, Asian, Black in Texas, and was watching the voter suppression, gerrymandering, on and on and on, to keep a minority elite in power when they do not represent the people of the state anymore, I would be motivated, too.

Let's see what climate disasters happen this winter, next summer in Texas, and how Abbott and his goof-wahs blow the response.

House of cards, do your stuff.

--

--

John Levin

Scientist. Writer. Meditator. Blue Tantrika. Mystical Rabbi. Climate & Human Rights Activist. I’m a man of few words, except when I open my mouth.