John Levin
Mar 31, 2023

--

I heard that one time a Cadbury bar got into a fight with a pizza. It had something to do with Sumo wrestling. To this day, all pepperoni are banned by the Cadbury company from even entering the factory, even if just for a tour.

I support them in this. Pepperoni are all round. They can simply roll, and steal state secrets, you know.

Sometimes, though, a Sumo wrestler appears in my dreams. He shoves me out of the ring with his huge mass. I fall for a seemingly endless time, as if I fell off the edge of the world, down down ... It's horrible!

But then a Milk Chocolate Sumo, as big as the Empire State Building, catches me,

And it is bliss.

--

--

John Levin

Scientist. Writer. Meditator. Blue Tantrika. Mystical Rabbi. Climate & Human Rights Activist. I’m a man of few words, except when I open my mouth.