John Levin
Nov 18, 2021

--

I follow the news from Trumpland pretty closely. I guess it's sort of like a Gong Show fascination. Since this article was written, it's come out that Kayleigh McEnany (what a name, rhymes with kaka & zany) advised Trump in 2020 that he was going to win! because of covid. Really. Sort of like Eva Braun advising Hitler how good he was doing because the Russian Army was entering Berlin.

Trump & so many around him are certifiably insane. As in really. But America will still be in danger until all the co-conspiritors are forced to testify IN PUBLIC before the Jan. 6th Select Committee about what they did to enable this madman. He can't be allowed to hide behind any more lies.

--

--

John Levin

Scientist. Writer. Meditator. Blue Tantrika. Mystical Rabbi. Climate & Human Rights Activist. I’m a man of few words, except when I open my mouth.