John Levin
Aug 5, 2023

--

Eventually the Potemkin Village falls. It just takes a little wind to knock over something that doesn't really exist.

Actually, everything I see with this Russian war effort, oh, excuse me, the Russian Special Military Operation effort, scares the piss out of me. Who takes over when the kleptocratic mafia regime falls? I'm sure there are all kinds of crazy idiots scheming with each other now. And they still have all the nuclear weapons left over from the Soviet Union. This is scary shit.

Probably the most worried, though no one is mentioning this, is China. They're the guys next door. Let's see what, if anything, happens at the Saudi peace conference, which China IS attending.

--

--

John Levin

Scientist. Writer. Meditator. Blue Tantrika. Mystical Rabbi. Climate & Human Rights Activist. I’m a man of few words, except when I open my mouth.