John Levin
May 10, 2021

--

Actually, that's so cool you brought up those couple points. I have 2 stories:

I used to do a lot of Primal Therapy work, but now, when I access some early trauma, I do it in this way: I form a time loop. and, because I am OK now, and have so much to offer, I actually give that little fellow from so long ago the love and support he did not have then. It's interesting (and absolutely real.)

2) Years ago, after gaining a certain proficiency in accessing past lives, I was driving down the main street in Springfield, Oregon, just on the other side of the Willamette River from Eugene, when suddenly I sensed a future me looking back at me. I laughed and laughed and laughed.

--

--

John Levin

Scientist. Writer. Meditator. Blue Tantrika. Mystical Rabbi. Climate & Human Rights Activist. I’m a man of few words, except when I open my mouth.